Leadership

Pastors & Staff

Jason Lineberger

Lead Pastor   |    jason.lineberger@ignitechurch.com

Pastor Jason moved to Greenville along with two other families on June 15, 2009 to begin Ignite Church. He is a graduate of UNC Chapel Hill and has a Master of Divinity from Southeastern Seminary. Pastor Jason has been in the ministry since 2002. He is happily married to his wonderful wife Jessica and has four beautiful children: Gabby, Nathaniel, and the twins, Zachary and Jeremiah. From the first small group in his living room to Ignite having its first permanent space, Ignite reaches over 1,000 people every week. Pastor Jason leads our church family at Ignite in believing that the best is yet to come!

Jake Moore

Executive Pastor   |    jake.moore@ignitechurch.com

Jake joined Ignite's staff in January of 2020. He brings a wealth of experience to our staff with many years in full time ministry in many different roles. He is passionate about serving God's church through his attention to detail and equipping leaders. Jake is married to his wife Corrie, and they have three children, Levi, Hadleigh, and Arden.

Tyler Cone

Campus Pastor   |    tyler.cone@ignitechurch.com

Tyler joined the Ignite staff in 2021. Tyler serves to help people get connected to the body of Christ here at Ignite and loves doing it! Tyler has his undergraduate degree from Southeastern and he is currently working towards his masters from Liberty University in Christian Leadership . He enjoys a good pair of new shoes, and is married to his wife Savannah.

Josh Faulkner

Adult Ministries Pastor   |    josh.faulkner@ignitechurch.com

Josh has been on staff at Ignite since the summer of 2019. He is passionate about helping people grow in their relationship with Jesus. One thing is for sure, when you see Josh coming, be prepared to laugh! Josh is married to his wife Katheryn and they have one son, Landon.

Chris Lineberger

Creative Pastor   |    chris.lineberger@ignitechurch.com

Chris is one of the founding pastors of Ignite alongside his brother Jason. He is one of the most passionate people you will ever meet. What drives his passion is Jesus Christ and he works tirelessly to help our church family have powerful encounters with Him at our services. Chris is married to his wife Krystal and they have three beautiful children, Jericho, Journey, and Jasher.

Devin Trulin

Next Generation Pastor   |    devin.trulin@ignitechurch.com

Devin joined the Ignite staff January of 2019. Devin is truly gifted by God to connect with college students in a powerful way. He serves knowing that students are not the church of tomorrow, but they are the church of today. He also is down for some hockey or video games when the occasion arises! Devin is happily married to his wife Dayln.

Jake Lehrke

Radiate  Youth Pastor    |    jake.lehrke@ignitechurch.com

Jake joined the Ignite staff as the Radiate youth pastor March of 2021. Jake loves students and love to see them grow in their faith. Through leading small groups, or leading a crazy game, Jake is passionate about leading middle and high school students to be fully devoted followers of Christ. He is happily married to his wife, Kaitlyn.

Stephen Dupree

Communications Pastor   |    stephen.dupree@ignitechurch.com

Stephen has been on staff at Ignite since summer of 2013. He has held many roles in that time, but through them all his main passion is to see our church healthy and growing. Don't go in his office or he may take your picture! Stephen is happily married to his wife Kaylynn.

Leslie Davies

Accounting Staff    |    leslie.davies@ignitechurch.com

Leslie has been on staff at Ignite since 2014. She self admittedly loves a good calculator. Leslie is also involved in helping lead our Backpack Pals ministry here at Ignite. She serves passionately to help see people become fully devoted followers of Christ. 

Mason Childers

Equip Director    |    mason.childers@ignitechurch.com

Mason began serving as Ignite's Equip Director August of 2021. He serves passionately to help see the people of Ignite become fully devoted followers of Christ. Be careful if you start talking about theology with Mason you may be there a while! Mason is married to his wife Candice.

Jaleek Lewis

Interm Ignite Kids Leader    |    jaleek.lewis@ignitechurch.com

Jaleek started serving as the Ignite Kids Director in August of 2021. He has a passion for ministry and has a desire to help kids become fully devoted followers of Christ.

Brad Nanna

Radiate Youth Director    |    brad.nanna@ignitechurch.com

Brad is a familiar face to Ignite serving in our first class of FUSE Residents and as of February 2022 as our Radiate Youth Director. Brad is energetic and loves students! He has a passion to see middle and high school students become fully devoted followers of Christ. Brad is happily married to his wife Sarah.

Macy Weeks

FUSE Director    |    macy.weeks@ignitechurch.com

Macy has been a part of the Ignite family for many years and started serving as the FUSE Director in June of 2021. She serves passionately to help see college students become fully devoted followers of Christ. Macy is an incredible musician, and knows all the best places to grab a taco in Greenville!

Lila Garro

Women's Director    |    lila.garro@ignitechurch.com

Lila began serving as the Women's Director in April of 2022. She is passionatve about serving the church and seeing women become fully devoted followers of Christ. Lila is married to her husband Esteban, and they have two children, Sebastian, and Isabella.

Savannah Cone

Outreach Director    |    savannah.cone@ignitechurch.com

Savannah joined Ignite in April of 2022 as the Outreach Director. She has a passion to reach the lost in our community, state, and world to help people become fully devoted followers of Christ. She can also be found teaching theology and singing. She is happily married to her husband Tyler.

Alexis Desoto

Connections Coordinator    |    alexis.desoto@ignitechurch.com

Alexis started serving as Connections Coordinator at Ignite in April of 2022. Alexis has been a part of Ignite's college ministry FUSE serving as the creative team leader and has a passion to see people grow on the teams God has gifted them to serve on. 

Kaylynn Dupree

Project Manager    |    kaylynn.dupree@ignitechurch.com

Kaylynn joined the team as Project Manager  in April of 2022. She has served at Ignite in many roles over many years from kids to productions. She loves organizing and decorating for all types of events. Kaylynn is married to her husband Stephen, and they have a son, Cillian.

Laurie Crutchfield

Communications  Assistant    |    laurie.crutchfield@ignitechurch.com

Laurie started serving as the Ignite communications assistant in May 2020. She serves passionately to help our staff communicate the gospel effectively and help others become fully devoted followers of Christ. Laurie is married to her husband Chris, and they have two sons Justice and Seth.

Lashanya Waters

Custodial Staff